Manage users
To manage an existing user, navigate to the Users page and locate the user you want to update. Click the user to open their profile, then select the Manage tab.
From there you can perform the following actions:
Edit user
The Edit user function allows you to update:
- User information
- Access level
- Assigned permissions and roles
Make the necessary changes and click Save to apply the updates.
Suspend user
The Suspend User option temporarily revokes the user's access to the portal.
This is useful in situations such as:
- Suspected credential compromise
- Temporary access restrictions
A suspended user can be reactivated at any time by clicking Resume User.
Delete user
The Delete user option permanently removes the user from the system.
- Personal user information will be sanitized
- Activity records will be retained for a minimum of one year for auditing purposes
IMPORTANT:
This action is irreversible.
Change login method
Is is currently not possible to change the login method of an existing user.
To use a different login method:
- Delete the existing user
- Create a new user with the desired login method
Updated about 1 month ago
Did this page help you?